My Reviews


    positive review  Debra made a cake for my partner and some cupcakes for my daughter and they’re amazing!! Brilliant communication and cakes ready for the date I asked for 🙂 would definitely order again and highly recommend her 🙂

    thumb Gemma Graham
    7/08/2019

    positive review  So pleased with our daughters first birthday cake. It looked and tasted gorgeous!!! Had some many compliments about it at her party today. Thank you very much

    thumb Nicola Lamb
    6/08/2019

    positive review  Huge thank you to Debra for our sons 2nd Birthday cake, it was absolutely amazing!

    thumb Lisa Coleman
    5/24/2019

    positive review  I would recommend using Debra I have had 3 cakes made and they are amazing and taste amazing too wouldn't go anywhere else. My little boy loved his birthday cake thank you Debra.

    thumb Tania Easton
    5/16/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much for the lovely cake you made me for my Parents Golden Anniversary. You really did an amazing job considering the timeframe I gave you. Thank you once again. Xxx

    thumb Emma Ayres
    4/05/2019

    positive review  cakes are amazing and taste amazing too. reasonably priced..would highly recommend Debra ☺

    thumb Sam Rossall Jess Travers
    3/27/2019

    positive review  What a fantastic night for Janet’s 65th 🎂 amazing cake Deborah xxx

    thumb Nicola Lancaster
    2/22/2019

    positive review  excellent christmas cake, everybody was impressed by the figures and it tastes deliciouse. Highly recommended for any occasion cakes, you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Adrian Dobson
    12/23/2018

    positive review  Debra's Cakes are moist Delicious and expertly designed we recently had a two tier cake made and everyone I know who had a piece said it was the best cake ever

    thumb William McNee
    11/04/2018

    positive review  I found Debra online because I wanted a cake to take to Center Parcs for my dad’s birthday. The finished result looked absolutely amazing and was completely delicious. She included everything I asked for in incredible detail and was absolutely lovely. Dad’s super-pleased. Thank you!

    thumb Amy MacBrayne
    10/23/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much, cake is amazing!!! 😍😍😍

    thumb Margarita Leunissen
    10/21/2018

    positive review  omg what can.i say debra made my sons birthday cake it was an xbox controller with 2 games beside it it was and tasted amazing and defo be back in future tje sponge was so moist and the vanilla cream amd jsm was to die for xx

    thumb Lindsey Clark
    9/23/2018

    positive review  Absolutely awesome cake ! My daughter absolutely loved it as did everyone else ! Fantastic ! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    thumb Clare Musgrove
    9/17/2018

    positive review  amazing cake...beautiful..better than we could have wished for. Thankyou so very much for making our wedding cake. xxx

    thumb Joelene Stobbart Luck
    9/17/2018

    positive review  Got my mums 50th birthday cake from her and it was amazing! Exactly like I wanted and the cake tasted amazing xx

    thumb Ellis Hodgson
    8/29/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for my 21st birthday cake , which my dad asked you to make . Looks amazing and tastes delicious! Would highly recommend you ! X

    thumb Tasha Henderson
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  I have had a few cakes by Debra and would honestly never go anywhere else! Amazing flavour and shes so brilliant at taking your idea and bringing it to life!

    thumb Becky Mae Beaty
    8/27/2018

    positive review  110% recommend Debra.. the cakes look and taste amazing. Here’s two she made for my children in July 2018 which were fabulous. Thanks Debra. Will be back in touch soon when we are ready for the wedding cake 😘

    thumb Sarah Atkinson
    8/27/2018

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful cake and exactly what I asked for. My daughter loved it and it tasted delicious ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Stacy Carrick
    8/26/2018

    positive review  Debra is a very talented person. The flowers I have had are very lifelike. Her roses are beautiful, also her flowers sprays . She can make any flower you want . From Roses , Lilly of the valley ,sunflowers , rose hips , berries to poinsettias for Christmas. I wouldn’t go anywhere els to purchase them . If I have needed a character like poo bear , mini mouse , teddy ore a puppy she has made them for me also. They enhance my celebration cakes .

    thumb Olive Jackson
    8/26/2018