My Reviews


    positive review  What a fantastic night for Janet’s 65th 🎂 amazing cake Deborah xxx

    thumb Nicola Lancaster
    2/22/2019

    positive review  excellent christmas cake, everybody was impressed by the figures and it tastes deliciouse. Highly recommended for any occasion cakes, you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Adrian Dobson
    12/23/2018

    positive review  Debra's Cakes are moist Delicious and expertly designed we recently had a two tier cake made and everyone I know who had a piece said it was the best cake ever

    thumb William McNee
    11/04/2018

    positive review  I found Debra online because I wanted a cake to take to Center Parcs for my dad’s birthday. The finished result looked absolutely amazing and was completely delicious. She included everything I asked for in incredible detail and was absolutely lovely. Dad’s super-pleased. Thank you!

    thumb Amy MacBrayne
    10/23/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much, cake is amazing!!! 😍😍😍

    thumb Margarita Leunissen
    10/21/2018

    positive review  omg what can.i say debra made my sons birthday cake it was an xbox controller with 2 games beside it it was and tasted amazing and defo be back in future tje sponge was so moist and the vanilla cream amd jsm was to die for xx

    thumb Lindsey Clark
    9/23/2018

    positive review  Absolutely awesome cake ! My daughter absolutely loved it as did everyone else ! Fantastic ! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    thumb Clare Musgrove
    9/17/2018

    positive review  amazing cake...beautiful..better than we could have wished for. Thankyou so very much for making our wedding cake. xxx

    thumb Joelene Stobbart Luck
    9/17/2018

    positive review  Got my mums 50th birthday cake from her and it was amazing! Exactly like I wanted and the cake tasted amazing xx

    thumb Ellis Hodgson
    8/29/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for my 21st birthday cake , which my dad asked you to make . Looks amazing and tastes delicious! Would highly recommend you ! X

    thumb Tasha Henderson
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  I have had a few cakes by Debra and would honestly never go anywhere else! Amazing flavour and shes so brilliant at taking your idea and bringing it to life!

    thumb Becky Mae Beaty
    8/27/2018

    positive review  110% recommend Debra.. the cakes look and taste amazing. Here’s two she made for my children in July 2018 which were fabulous. Thanks Debra. Will be back in touch soon when we are ready for the wedding cake 😘

    thumb Sarah Atkinson
    8/27/2018

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful cake and exactly what I asked for. My daughter loved it and it tasted delicious ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Stacy Carrick
    8/26/2018

    positive review  Debra is a very talented person. The flowers I have had are very lifelike. Her roses are beautiful, also her flowers sprays . She can make any flower you want . From Roses , Lilly of the valley ,sunflowers , rose hips , berries to poinsettias for Christmas. I wouldn’t go anywhere els to purchase them . If I have needed a character like poo bear , mini mouse , teddy ore a puppy she has made them for me also. They enhance my celebration cakes .

    thumb Olive Jackson
    8/26/2018

    positive review  Extremely talented with a wealth of knowledge. No project to big. Really good please take a look at her page and photos

    thumb Graham W Clark
    8/26/2018

    positive review  The most amazing and totally delicious cakes ever - just Wow!

    thumb Nic Grierson
    8/26/2018

    5 star review  Debra made me some beautiful baby shower cupcakes and cake. Stayed fresher than any other cakes I’ve had and tasted amazing. Expectant mother and guest where very impressed.

    thumb Lara Sharp
    8/26/2018

    positive review  Fantastic cakes. Would definitely recommend xxx

    thumb Alison Mullaney
    8/26/2018

    positive review  fabulous bespoke, tasty,and amazing cakes for all occasions.

    thumb Richard Warburton
    8/26/2018

    positive review  every cake we have ever had made and decorated from Debbie has been fantastic ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb Janice Egglestone
    8/26/2018